Amherst College Renewable Energy



Thanks to staff:

Dan Krause, Jr. (machine shop)
Norm Page (electronics)
Bob Bartos (physics)
Colleen Keenan (IT)
Scott Payne (IT)
Steve Blaney (Physical Plant)
Willa Jarnagin (Public Affairs)

Thanks to students:

Timothy Ripper '09
Leslie Moclock '10E
David Fortunato '08

Made possible by support from:

The Dayton Fund
BP Solar
Dean Greg Call and the Mellon Foundation
Jim Brassard and the Amherst College Physical Plant
Peter Schilling and the Amherst College IT Department
The Amherst College Department of Physics

Please send comments and questions to:

Larry Hunter (lrhunter _at_